Before and during.

20130825-202343.jpg
These pictures were taken about two and half months apart. The first one in May about two weeks before I started eating a Paleo diet. The second just Friday (August 23)

I don’t post this as a before and after, because I’m not at the end of my weight loss adventure.

I don’t post this because I want the world see. -No one likes seeing bad pictures of themselves, let alone publishing them.

I post this because it’s attainable. The girl pictured on the left, did not think change was attainable. She was wrong.

Two and half months.
Be intentional.

2 thoughts on “Before and during.

Leave a Reply

