#sandwellupdate

Well it’s been a while and the Sandwell’s have been busy! I received a promotion and my business relocated, Rob got an even bigger promotion and got relocated to a new store, we got a new car, we moved, and oh yeah and we had a baby!  So things have been going pretty great for us. 

We strayed from paleo during my pregnancy bc I had such food aversions. I wish I had been more dedicated bc I attribute our diet change to complications I had later on. 

But all is well, Jackson Blue Sandwell made his appearance on January 5 and our lives will never be the same. 

Now that he’s here we are back on the paleo wagon. So I will attempt to post now and then as we come up with new recipes. Thanks for reading! 

Here’s a peak at our newest Sandwell



Leave a Reply

